Anmeldelser

8,6
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,5
Komfort
8,1
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,3
Faciliteter
7,7
Personale
9,3
Værdi
8,4

Anmeldelser

    Daniel
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    19. september 2018

    Cozy stay in Sarajevo

    Some hooks (for towels and personal belongings) in the bathroom would be great - but that's only a minor problem.
    Very friendly and helpful staff (As I arrived too early and had to wait, they offered me a tasty traditional coffee), comfortable rooms and very close to the city center, only 5 minutes walk to the Sebilj fountain. Thank you for the nice stay!
    Bojan Trifunovic
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    17. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Emma
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    16. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Amal
    ma

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. september 2018

    AMAZING all the way and if I can return I will definitely stay again in same hotel.

    Everything was perfect including friendly staff,cozy room, close location to everything, the service, the arranged transportation from and to airport, the recommended tours, the advises of what to visit in the city and what to eat........ Can't say enough thank you for the great service
    Zoltan
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    11. september 2018

    Very friendly staff, good breakfast and perfect location

    Noisy traffic from the street outside the hotel, so we could not open the windows at night, but it was not problem, because the hotel has aircondotion :-)
    Very friendly staff, good breakfast and perfect location in the center literally 2 minutes walk from Bascarsija. Well equipped, comfortable and clean room. There are even 2 indoor parking places connected to the hotel, but remember to book these in advance.
    YI LIU
    nz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    10. september 2018
    No
    Nice place to stay.
    Thomas
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    8. september 2018

    Good hotel with great service

    Service from the people working at the hotel. The lady even went with us in the car to show the parking place. It was hidden in a building and the car needed to go by an elevator.
    9/6-7/18
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    8. september 2018

    Everything happens for the best.

    The owner Mike was WONDERFUL! His staff is delightful. My husband arrived not feeling well and EVERYONE made a super effort to make his stay pleasant. And he now feels better. Thank you Seher Hotel.
    Marián
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    5. september 2018

    excellent

    Street-oriented room with a main road, so if you want to sleep with a window open, you will be disturbed by passing cars.
    Location right in the center of the old town - Baščaršija. Very helpful staff with good English. Welcome drink gratis. A tourist map of the city gratis with valuable city sightseeing tips. Nice, clean and comfortable room. Tasty buffet breakfast. Guarded parking in the nearby hotel.
    Alexa
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    3. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Suranyi
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    2. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Damjan
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    1. september 2018
    We were tired after a long and cold trip on the motorbike and a hot shower was the only think in our mind.the young receptionist was nice but the atmosphere of warm and welcoming hospitality shattered when she started to take out this paper of house rules. While holding the pen in front of my eyes, signaling to sing asap, she explained us everything in such a hurry as another guest was waiting to check-in. Additionally, we were immediately requested to pay the room up front but she responded irritated that I want a receive in return as they give them out the next morning.If this is your practice of welcoming guests and procedure of payment, then take your time and do it the right way. It’s hotel and not a hostel.
    Great spot, comfortable bed!
    Zoltán Pap
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    1. september 2018

    Great location, nice personnel.o

    There were only 2 small windows close to the ceiling. A lile closed garage is good to have but 25% extra cost was not indicated on Booking and is a bit overpriced.
    Great location, highly considering staff, clean room, correct price.
    Mark
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    31. august 2018

    perfect

    excellent friendly staff, spotless clean, very comfortable beds .
    James
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    29. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ilaria
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    25. august 2018

    Nice hotel!

    Really nice hotel in the center of the city, close to the main square (less then 5minutes)and to the bascarsija! Staff was kind and super available! Room was clean and nice! Breakfast was ok!
    Ferdi
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    sean
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    22. august 2018
    Room was a bit small. I realize we reserved an economy room, but the pics on the site didn't quite match what we had booked. I received an email explaining exactly that, but at that point the reservation was already made.
    The staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. For this alone, I recommend staying here. The room itself was fine, but nothing noteworthy except that the A/C worked well. Oh, and we loved the comfortable blankets/duvet which we hadn't had almost anywhere else this trip through the Balkans. The location was very close to the old town. Maybe a 5 minute walk.
    Alice
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    19. august 2018
    Location, staff and the price! Really convenient!!!
    Zuzana
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    17. august 2018
    same food every day at the breakfast lobby but everything was fine :-)
    extra long bed very close to the city center unforgettable, helpful staff friendly atmosphere
Henter anmeldelser